R&W Faculty


Dianna Baldwin (Writing Center) – baldw145@msu.edu
Stuart Blythe (WRAC) – blythes@msu.ed
Ellen Cushman (WRAC) – cushmane@msu.edu
Nancy C. DeJoy (WRAC) – dejoy@msu.edu
Dànielle Nicole DeVoss (WRAC) – devossda@msu.edu
R. Candace Epps-Robertson (WRAC) – eppsrobe@msu.edu
Steven Fraiberg (WRAC) – sfraibe2@msu.edu
Jeff Grabill (WRAC) – grabill@msu.edu
Bump Halbritter (WRAC) – drbump@msu.edu
Bill Hart-Davidson (WRAC) – hartdav2@msu.edu
Alexandra Hidalgo (WRAC) – hidalgo5@msu.edu
Laura Julier (WRAC) – julier@msu.edu
David Kirkland (WRAC) – kirklan4@msu.edu
Julie Lindquist (WRAC) – lindqu11@msu.edu
Dylan Miner (RCAH) – dminer@msu.edu
John Monberg (WRAC) – jmonberg@msu.edu
Terese Guinsatao Monberg (RCAH) – tmonberg@msu.edu
Liza Potts (WRAC) – lpotts@msu.edu
Malea Powell (WRAC) – powell37@msu.edu
Dean Rehberger (MATRIX) – rehberge@msu.edu
Jonathan Ritz (WRAC) – ritz@msu.edu
Dave Sheridan (RCAH) – sherid16@msu.edu
Leonora Smith (WRAC) – smithleo@msu.edu
Trixie Smith (Writing Center) – smit1254@msu.edu
Geneva Smitherman (emerita) – smither4@msu.edu
Patti Stock (emerita) – plstock@msu.edu
Janet Swenson (WRAC) – jswenson@msu.edu
J. Estrella Torrez (RCAH) – torrezjs@msu.edu
Denise Troutman (WRAC) – troutma1@msu.edu
Marilyn Wilson (emerita) – wilsonm@msu.edu