Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures
PW Alumni Portfolios
Home > Undergraduate Majors > PW Alumni Portfolios


Professional Writing and Experience Architecture

Student Portfolios (select)

Josh Anderson: https://joshanderson.me

Sam Bloch: msu.edu/~blochsam/portfolio/home.html

Mike Brichta: mikebrichta.com

Hannah Countryman: hannahcountryman.com/

Emily Dallaire: emilydallaire.com

Anderson Day: www.andersonday.com/

Matthew Declercq: matthewdeclercq.com/

Maeghan Fitzgibbon: fitzgibbonmae.wix.com/portfolio

Lauren Gaynor: laurenlisagaynor.weebly.com

Katie Grimes: katiegrimes.weebly.com

Sarah Hoag: sarhoag.com

Emma Kuluk: emmakukuk.weebly.com

Linda Lay: laylinda.msu.domains/

Emilie Lussier: emilielussier.com

Emily Murray: ecmurray012.wix.com/mysite

Jintao Na: najintao.weebly.com

Grace Noyola: graciela-noyola.com

Sylvia Promislow: spromisl.weebly.com

Michael St. Charles: michaelstcharlesportfolio.neocities.org

Katie Susko: katiesusko.weebly.com

Alexandra Ward: alexandraward.weebly.com

 

 

Click here for the archive of our PW Alumni Portfolios from before 2015.

Some archived portfolios are currently unavailable. Please contact us at wrac@msu.edu if you have any questions.