y Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures :: Graduate Faculty
Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures
Graduate Faculty
Home > Graduate Programs > Graduate Faculty


R&W FACULTY

April Baker-Bell (WRAC) – adbell@msu.edu

Dianna Baldwin (Writing Center) – baldw145@msu.edu

Stuart Blythe (WRAC) blythes@msu.edu

Tamara Butler (WRAC) – tbutler@msu.edu

Nancy C. DeJoy (WRAC) – dejoy@msu.edu

Dànielle Nicole DeVoss (WRAC) – devossda@msu.edu

Steven Fraiberg (WRAC) – sfraibe2@msu.edu

Jeff Grabill (WRAC) – grabill@msu.edu

Bump Halbritter (WRAC) – drbump@msu.edu

Bill Hart-Davidson (WRAC) – hartdav2@msu.edu

Alexandra Hidalgo (WRAC) – hidalgo5@msu.edu

Laura Julier  (WRAC) – julier@msu.edu

Mary Juzwik (WRAC) – mmjuzwik@msu.edu

Julia Kiernan (WRAC) – Kiernan@msu.edu

Ben Lauren (WRAC) – blauren@msu.edu

Marohang Limbu (WRAC) – marohang@gmail.com

Julie Lindquist (WRAC) – lindqu11@msu.edu

Dylan Miner (RCAH) – dminer@msu.edu

John Monberg (WRAC) – jmonberg@msu.edu

Terese Guinsatao Monberg (RCAH) – tmonberg@msu.edu

Dawn Opel (WRAC) - opeldawn@msu.edu

Django Paris (TE) – dparis@msu.edu

Liza Potts (WRAC) – lpotts@msu.edu

Malea Powell (WRAC) – powell37@msu.edu

Dean Rehberger (MATRIX) – rehberge@msu.edu

Jacqueline Rhodes (WRAC) - jrhodes@msu.edu

Michael Ristich (WRAC) ristich@msu.edu

Jonathan Ritz (WRAC) – ritz@msu.edu

Scott Schopieray (CAL) – schopie1@msu.edu

Dave Sheridan (RCAH) – sherid16@msu.edu

Leonora Smith (WRAC) – smithleo@msu.edu

Trixie Smith (Writing Center) – smit1254@msu.edu

Geneva Smitherman (emerita) – smither4@msu.edu

Patti Stock (emerita) – plstock@msu.edu

Janet Swenson (emerita) – jswenson@msu.edu

J. Estrella Torrez (RCAH) – torrezjs@msu.edu

Denise Troutman (WRAC) – troutma1@msu.edu

Marilyn Wilson (emerita) – wilsonm@msu.edu