Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures
Graduate Faculty
Home > Graduate Programs > Graduate Faculty


RHETORIC & WRITING GRADUATE FACULTY

April Baker-Bell – adbell@msu.edu
Stuart Blythe – blythes@msu.edu
Nancy C. DeJoy – dejoy@msu.edu
Dànielle Nicole DeVoss – devossda@msu.edu
Steven Fraiberg – sfraibe2@msu.edu
Jeff Grabill – grabill@msu.edu
Bump Halbritter – drbump@msu.edu
Bill Hart-Davidson – hartdav2@msu.edu
Alexandra Hidalgo – hidalgo5@msu.edu
Laura Julier – julier@msu.edu
Ben Lauren – blauren@msu.edu
Marohang Limbu – marohang@gmail.com
Julie Lindquist – lindqu11@msu.edu
John Monberg – jmonberg@msu.edu
Terese Guinsatao Monberg – tmonberg@msu.edu
Dawn Opel – opeldawn@msu.edu
Liza Potts – lpotts@msu.edu
Malea Powell – powell37@msu.edu
Jacqueline Rhodes – jrhodes@msu.edu
Michael Ristich – ristich@msu.edu
Jonathan Ritz – ritz@msu.edu
Leonora Smith – smithleo@msu.edu
Trixie Smith  – smit1254@msu.edu
Geneva Smitherman (emerita) – smither4@msu.edu
Patti Stock (emerita) – plstock@msu.edu
Janet Swenson (emerita) – jswenson@msu.edu
Denise Troutman – troutma1@msu.edu
Marilyn Wilson (emerita) – wilsonm@msu.edu

AFFILIATE FACULTY

Dianna Baldwin (Writing Center) – baldw145@msu.edu
Tamara Butler (English) – tbutler@msu.edu
Joseph Cheatle (Writing Center) – cheatlej@msu.edu
Mary Juzwik (English and Teacher Education) – mmjuzwik@msu.edu
Dylan Miner (RCAH) – dminer@msu.edu
Dean Rehberger (MATRIX) – rehberge@msu.edu
Scott Schopieray (CAL) – schopie1@msu.edu
Dave Sheridan (RCAH) – sherid16@msu.edu
J. Estrella Torrez (RCAH) – torrezjs@msu.edu