Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures
Home > About > Administration


Department of Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures

The most current version of the WRAC Bylaws can be found here: WRAC BYLAWS 4-25-17.pdf


The WRAC Advisory Council (AC) exists to represent the questions and concerns of department faculty.

Members of the 2018-2019 WRAC Advisory Council include:

Elected: Arola, Blythe, DeJoy, Heine, Lauren, McArdle, Potts, Ristich
Grad reps: Dixon (PhD), Smith (MA)
Ex officio: DeVoss, Halbritter, McArdle

WRAC AC meetings are open to all department faculty (unless personnel matters are being discussed).

We invite you to seek out the members listed above if you have any questions or concerns you want to call the AC’s attention to. If you prefer to raise a question or concern anonymously, this form allows you to do so: