Melissa Arthurton

Melissa Arthurton Staff, Graduate Secretary

Email: arthurt1@msu.edu


Dianna Baldwin

Dianna Baldwin Associate Director

Email: baldw145@msu.edu

Twitter: @pooh831

Research Interests:
, , ,


Terri Trupiano Barry

Terri Trupiano Barry Assistant Professor

Email: barryter@msu.edu

Research Interests:


Stuart Blythe

Stuart Blythe Associate Professor

Email: blythes@msu.edu

Twitter: @StuartRBlythe

Research Interests:
, , ,


Phil Bratta
Nancy Bunge

Nancy Bunge Professor

Email: bunge@msu.edu

Research Interests:
, , ,


Cheryl Caesar

Cheryl Caesar Assistant Professor

Email: caesarc@msu.edu

Twitter: @CherylCaesar

Research Interests:
,


Deborah Carmichael

Deborah Carmichael Assistant Professor, Managing Editor of The Journal of Popular Culture

Email: carmic28@msu.edu

Research Interests:
, , ,


Jeffrey Charnley
Johnson Cheu
Corinne Cozzaglio
Ellen Cushman

Ellen Cushman Professor, Co-Director, CAITLAH; Co-Editor Research in the Teaching of English

Email: cushmane@msu.edu

Twitter: @ellencushman

Research Interests:
, ,


Christie Daniels
Nancy C. DeJoy

Nancy C. DeJoy Associate Professor, Director of Academic Assessment Initiatives, College of Arts and Letters

Email: dejoy@msu.edu

Research Interests:
, , ,


Victor Del Hierro
Dànielle Nicole DeVoss
Marsha Edington
Candace Epps-Robertson
Kate Fedewa
Lami Fofana-Kamara
Steven  Fraiberg

Steven Fraiberg Assistant Professor

Email: sfraibe2@gmail.com

Research Interests:
, ,


John Gagnon
Penny Gardner
Matt Gomes
Laura Gonzales
Jeff Grabill
Kathy Hadley

Kathy Hadley Assistant Professor

Email: hadleyk@msu.edu

Research Interests:
, ,


Bump Halbritter
Shenika Hankerson
William Hart-Davidson
Alexandra Hidalgo
Kathryn Houghton

Kathryn Houghton Assistant Professor

Email: hought34@msu.edu

Twitter: @kathrynth

Research Interests:
, ,


Laura Julier

Laura Julier Associate Professor, Associate Chair & Director of Professional Writing Program

Email: julier@msu.edu

Twitter: @ljulier

Research Interests:
, , ,


Beth Keller
Julia Kiernan
Yuya Kiuchi

Yuya Kiuchi Assistant Professor

Email: kiuchiyu@msu.edu


John Lauckner
Lehua Ledbetter
Xinqiang Li
Marohang Limbu

Marohang Limbu Associate Professor

Email: limbu@msu.edu


Julie Lindquist

Julie Lindquist Professor,Director, First-Year Writing

Email: lindqu11@msu.edu

Twitter: @lindqu11

Research Interests:
, , ,


Kathleen Livingston
Katie (Gunter) Manthey
Casey McArdle
Sara McKinnon
Casey Miles
John Monberg

John Monberg Assistant Professor

Email: jmonberg@msu.edu

Twitter: @jmonberg

Research Interests:
, ,


Maria Novotny
Liza Potts
Malea Powell

Malea Powell Associate Professor, Associate Chair & Director of Rhetoric & Writing Graduate Programs; American Indian Studies Program Faculty

Email: powell37@msu.edu

Twitter: @myaamiadawn

Research Interests:
, , ,


Sarah Prielipp
Carol Quinn

Carol Quinn Assistant Professor

Email: cquinn@msu.edu

Research Interests:
,


Delores Byrum Rauscher
Dean Rehberger

Dean Rehberger Professor, Director of MATRIX

Email: rehberge@msu.edu

Twitter: @deanreh

Research Interests:
, , ,


Jonathan Ritz
Lisa Roy

Lisa Roy Administrative Assistant/Fiscal Officer

Email: lisaroy@msu.edu


April Sherman
Allegra Smith
Trixie Smith
Janet Swenson
Jessica Tess

Jessica Tess Master's Student, Behavioral Health Communications and Social Media Specialist

Email: jtess.aiki@gmail.com

Twitter: @Jess__Tess

Research Interests:
, , ,


J. Estrella Torrez
Curtis VanDonkelaar
Kathryn Weller

Kathryn Weller Master's Student

Email: wellerk3@msu.edu

Research Interests:
,


Michael Wojcik